Youth Centre Holiday Timetable

Christmas Holiday Program 2017/18

Day Open Times Age Limits
Monday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December Closed Closed
Thursday 28th December Closed Closed
Friday 29th December Closed Closed
Saturday 30th December Closed Closed
Sunday 31st December Closed Closed
Monday 1st January - New Years Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Tuesday 2nd January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Wednesday 3rd January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Thursday 4th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Thursday 4th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Friday 5th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Saturday 6th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Saturday 6th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Sunday 7th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Monday 8th January Closed Closed
Tuesday 9th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Tuesday 9th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Wednesday 10th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Thursday 11th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Thursday 11th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Friday 12th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Saturday 13th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Saturday 13th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Sunday 14th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Monday 15th January Closed Closed
Tuesday 16th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Tuesday 16th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Wednesday 17th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Thursday 18th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Thursday 18th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Friday 19th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Saturday 20th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Saturday 20th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Sunday 21th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Monday 22nd January Closed Closed
Tuesday 23rd January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Tuesday 23rd January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Wednesday 24th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Thursday 25th January 9:30 am – 11 am Under 11 Years of age
Thursday 25th January 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Friday 26th January Closed Closed


Don Bosco Youth Centre will be Closed

AS USUAL, THE DON BOSCO YOUTH CENTRE IS CLOSED FOR THREE WEEKS AFTER THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.
WE SHALL BE CLOSED FROM 26TH JANUARY UNTILL MONDAY 19th FEBUARY 2018
WE OPEN UP AGAIN ON TUESDAY 20th FEBUARY.

Click here for the School Term Timetable