Youth Centre Holiday Timetable

Easter Holiday Program 2017

Day Open Times Age Limits
Monday 3rd April Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th April 9:30 am – 11 am Children Under 11 Years of age
Tuesday 4th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Wednesday 5th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Thursday 6th April 9:30 am – 11 am Children Under 11 Years of age
Thursday 6th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Friday 7th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Saturday 8th April 9:30 am – 11 am Children Under 11 Years of age
Saturday 8th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Sunday 9th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Monday 10th April Closed Closed
Tuesday 11th April 9:30 am – 11 am Children Under 11 Years of age
Tuesday 11th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Wednesday 12th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Thursday 13th April 9:30 am – 11 am Children Under 11 Years of age
Thursday 13th April 2:30 pm – 5 pm 11 – 17 Years of age
Friday 14th April Closed Good Friday
Saturday 15th April Closed Holy Saturday
Sunday 16th April Closed Easter Sunday
Monday 17th April Closed Closed


Don Bosco Youth Centre will be Closed

AS USUAL, THE DON BOSCO YOUTH CENTRE IS CLOSED FOR ONE WEEK AFTER THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.
WE SHALL BE CLOSED FROM MONDAY 17TH APRIL TILL TUESDAY 25TH APRIL
(TUESDAY 25TH APRIL IS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY).
WE OPEN UP AGAIN ON WEDNESDAY 26TH APRIL.

Click here for the School Term Timetable